Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (122)

A Deepening Fellowship
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Temptation
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Sam Oommen on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Priest King
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Dave Lawrence on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Does God care for me 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jay Ridley on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Victory
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Randy Hoffman on October 6, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Elders Q&A Church
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Elders on September 30, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Godliness
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Matt Robertson on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Peace
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Irvin Armitage on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Life Worth Living 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Sean Lee on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
People who Touched Christ
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jamie Martin on August 19, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Slow to Anger
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Tim Bolton on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Mirrors in the Bible
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jesse Fontaine on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Practical Christology 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Shawn Abigail on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Untitled
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jamie Martin on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Beatitudes part 1
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Kevin Armitage on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Nahum
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Gary Mcbride on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Money
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Sam Oommen on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Thankfulness
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Abel Coste on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
David and His Heart
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Brent Lievers on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Living Christianity
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Roy Houghton on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Job and the Question of Suffering
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Tim Bolton on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Immutable
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Ron Desrosiers on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Holy Spirit and Victory
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Mike Attwood on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Papa New Guinea Mission
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by James Edwards on April 22, 2018 (Special Event).
Repent and Rejoice
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Missions
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Ron Hampton on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Gifts to Christ
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jamie Martin on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Hebrews Continued
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jamie Martin on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Dead to Sin
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Peter Kerr on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Future Events 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Peter Firla on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Gifts That are and the Gifts That are Not
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Lowered Into Heaven
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Dave Lawrence on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Person of the Holy Spirit Part 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Sam Oommen on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Grace
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Sean Lee on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
What Kind of Light are You
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Dispensationalism part 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jamie Martin on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
We Have a Guarantee
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jesse Fontaine on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Step To Spiritual Maturity
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Abel Coste on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Divine Lineage
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Gary Mcbride on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Humanity and Deity of Christ 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Sam Oommen on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
MSC Report
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Ron Hampton on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Value of Discipline
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jamie Martin on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Therefore in Ephesians 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Peter Kerr on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Seven Churches of Revelation(Bad Sound Quality)
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Peter Firla on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Christian Life
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Warren Henderson on October 23, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
Jonah and a Gracious God
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Warren Henderson on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Elijah 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jay Ridley on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Heart
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Alex Stephenson on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Body A Building and a Family
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Salvation Terms
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jamie Martin on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Getting the Most out of Teaching
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Sam Oommen on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Tradition
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Sean Lee on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Replying To Atheists
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Shawn Abigail on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Sufferings
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jamie Martin on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Pictures Worth
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Dave Duffy on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Loyalty to Jesus
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Matt Robertson on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Spirit World 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Tim Bolton on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Wiles of the Devil
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Tony Martin on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
What God is not Like
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Brent Lievers on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Heroes of the Faith
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jamie Martin on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Kings
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Dave Duffy on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Lessons From Around the Table 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Rex Trogdon on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
God rules and over rules the wills of men
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Ron Desrosiers on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Elders Breaking of Bread Q and A
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Elders on March 26, 2017 (Special Event).
Elders Discussion on the Lords Supper
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Elders on March 19, 2017 (Special Event).
Jonah 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jay Riddley on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Bible Part 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Tony Martin on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Master Artist
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Conformity
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Kevin Armitage on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Be Holy
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The True King
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Dave Duffy on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Importance of Doctrine
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by James Martin on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Temple
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Evan Lichty on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Goods of Giving
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Sam Oommen on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Praying in Secret
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Hosea
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Tony Martin on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Prayer With a Goal
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Abel Coste on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Younger Shall Rule the Older
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jamie Martin on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Five Reminders
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jay Ball on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
At the Threshing Floor
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jamie Martin on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Abraham's Battle
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Peter Firla on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Genealogies
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Dave Duffy on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Sumarizing Trustworthy
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
In the Battle
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Tony Martin on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Testimony
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Evan Lichty on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Everyday Idols
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Austin Lawrence on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Conform Theology
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Tony Martin on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Perfect Submission
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Gary Weeks on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord Provides
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jack Baker on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Adam
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Brent Lievers on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Prayer
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jamie Martin on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Only Jesus
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Tony Martin on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Spear Throwing and Bread
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Dave Duffy on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Names of God
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Jamie Martin on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Rock
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Tony Martin on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Ireland Update
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Garnett Cooney on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
I Am
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Dave Duffy on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
What we can Learn From Ephesians - 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Sean Lee on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Hebrews 11 - 2
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by James Martin on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
In the World Not of the World
(Part of the Evening Meeting series).
Preached by Sam Oommen on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Live Stream and Video Messages


Message Request

Let us know and we will try our best to get it to you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

2 Comments

    • I think it safe to say that we think your nice because if you are in Christ you are bound to be nice! Certainly in God the Father’s eyes you are as nice as Christ Jeshua himself!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *